Need to reach us?

To be connected with one of our staff members, please call (314) 881-6000

ADMINISTRATION

John Foppe, MSW
Executive Director
johnf@svdpstl.org

Amanda Huber
Executive Assistant
amandah@svdpstl.org

 

VINCENTIAN SERVICES

Deacon John Heithaus
Director of Vincentian Member Services
johnh@svdpstl.org

Steve Rupp
Manager of Growth and Revitalization
stever@svdpstl.org

Andrew Kassebaum
Manager of Vincentian Formation
andrewk@svdpstl.org

Jim Sigillito
Manager of Growth and Revitalization 
jims@svdpstl.org

Julie Komanetsky
Director of Strategic Partnerships
juliek@svdpstl.org

Tim Massey
Direct Assistance Lead
timothym@svdpstl.org

Varrietta Anthony
Direct Assistance Specialist 
varriettaa@svdpstl.org

 

THRIFT STORES

John Walters
Director of Stores
johnw@svdpstl.org

Michael Goering
Assistant Director of Stores
mikeg@svdpstl.org

Randal Wiggs
Manager of Trucks, Donations, and Stores 
randalw@svdpstl.org

To be connected with one of our thrift stores, please call (314) 881-6000. Click here to see our nine locations. 

 

DONATIONS CALL CENTER

To schedule a pickup, call (314) 881-6006 or e-mail donations@svdpstl.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Ryan Carney
Director of Development
ryanc@svdpstl.org    

Claire Bowe
Development Specialist
claireb@svdpstl.org 

 

FINANCE

Debra Downey 
Director of Finance
debrad@svdpstl.org 

Shawn Seithel
Senior Accountant
shawns@svdpstl.org

Larry Kenny 
Conference Accountant
larryk@svdpstl.org

Laura Stauder
Accounting Specialist
lauras@svdpstl.org

Mary Hill
Accounting Analyst
maryh@svdpstl.org 

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Denise R. Chachere
Director of Human Resources
denisec@svdpstl.org

Barbara Schauble
Human Resources Generalist
barbaras@svdpstl.org

Amy Marsh
Office Administrator/Receptionist
amym@svdpstl.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Gena Bast
Director of Marketing and Communications
genab@svdpstl.org

Elizabeth Helm
Marketing Specialist
elizabethh@svdpstl.org

Designed & Powered by On Fire Media |