Skip to main content
Donate Now
Helping Neighbors Starts at Home

Our Staff

Administration

John Foppe, MSW
Executive Director
karaa@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6035

Vincentian Services

Deacon John Heithaus
Director of Vincentian Services
johnh@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6020

Steve Rupp
Manager of Member Support
stever@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6018

Ronda Nesser
Manager of Volunteer Management and Training
rondan@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6008

Tim Massey
Coordinator of Direct Assistance
timothym@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6028

Varrietta Anthony
Administrative Assistant
varriettaa@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6039

Thrift Stores

John Walters
Director of Stores
johnw@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6037

Randal Wiggs
Manager of New Store Development
randalw@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6012

To be connected with one of our thrift stores, please call (314) 881-6000. Click here to see our seven locations. 

Donations Call Center

To schedule a pickup, call (314) 881-6006 or e-mail donations@svdpstl.org

Chuck Phillips
Call Center Supervisor
chuckp@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6048

Development

Anne Kirwan
Director of Development 
annek@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6024

Kara Amann
Development Coordinator and Executive Assistant
karaa@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6035

Finance

Julia Reinbold 
Director of Finance
juliar@svdpstl.org   
(314) 881-6044

Becky Whitmore
Senior Accounting Manager
beckyw@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6033

Katherine Valley
Cost Accountant
katherinev@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6011

Laura Stauder
Accounting Assistant
lauras@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6014

Human Resources

Denise Chachere
Director of Human Resources
denisec@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6015

Communications

Anne Steffens
Director of Communications
annes@svdpstl.org
(314) 881-6009

 

Want to join our team? Check out current employment opportunities or consider becoming one of our joyful volunteers!